TOP PAC congratulates the following endorsed candidates in winning their races in the 2024 Texas Democratic Primary runoffs:

Harris County

  • Molly Cook (Texas Senate, Dist. 15)
  • Lauren Ashley Simmons (Texas State Representative, Dist. 146)
  • Annette Ramirez (Harris County Tax Assessor-Collector)

Bexar County

  • Rebeca Clay-Flores (Bexar County Commissioner, Pct. 1)

CLICK HERE for step-by-step information on TOP’s candidate endorsement process.